PAM - Parent Access Module

You will require your PAM username and password in order to log into PAM. If you do not have these details, please contact the College's Reports Administrator Aleceia Smith on (03) 5337 2222(03) 5337 2222 or by email a.smith@damascus.vic.edu.au

Please click on the link below to login to PAM:

PAM - Parent User Guide PAM - Parent User Guide (667 KB)

Learning Areas Instructional Letter Learning Areas Instructional Letter (553 KB)

How to book an appointment through PAM How to book an appointment through PAM (663 KB)


2018 Teacher Advisor Interview Dates 

Monday 29th January 2018, 2pm - 6pm
Tuesday 30th January 2018, 8am – 6pm
Monday 14th May 2018, 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 15th May 2018, 3.30pm - 6pm
Wednesday 16th May 2018, 3.30pm - 6pm
Monday 30th July 2018, 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 31st July 2018, 3.30pm – 6pm
Wednesday 1st August 2018, 3.30pm - 6pm
Monday 29th October 2018, 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 30th October 2018, 3.30pm - 6pm
Wednesday 31st October 2018, 3.30pm - 6pm

Please note: TA Interviews are conducted in the students usual TA Room