Key Contacts

Name


Role


Contact

         

Mr. Matthew Byrne


Principal


principal@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr Chris Grant


Deputy Principal


c.grant@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Paul Jans

Ms. Sarah Boswell


Business Manager

Leader of School Development


p.jans@damascus.vic.edu.au

s.boswell@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

Mr. Tony Haintz

 

Assistant Principal - Catholic School Culture

 

t.haintz@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Robertson

 

Assistant Principal - Student Wellbeing 

 

 a.robertson@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Ashwin Pillai

 

Assistant Principal - Learning & Teaching

 

a.pillai@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

Mrs. Rachel Wallbank

 

McAuley House Leader

 

r.wallbank@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Dan Jans

 

St Martin House Leader

 

 d.jans@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. David Myers

 

Rice House Leader

 

 d.myers@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Hannah Keating

 

Xavier House Leader

 

h.keating@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Isobel O'Dea

 

McAuley Assistant House Leader

 

i.odea@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Karen Goonan

 

St Martin Assistant House Leader

 

k.goonan@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Kirsten Phyland

 

Rice Assistant House Leader

 

k.phyland@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Karen Hocking

 

Xavier Assistant House Leader

 

k.hocking@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

Mr Chris Grant

Mrs. Joanne Lawrence

 

Child Protection Officer

Careers Coordinator 

 

c.grant@damascus.vic.edu.au

j.lawrence@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Mr. Andrew Seeary

Mrs. Maria Russell

 

Performing Arts Coordinator

Performing Arts Coordinator           

 

a.seeary@damascus.vic.edu.au

m.russell@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Mrs. Cathy Prunty

 

Special Needs Coordinator 

 

c.prunty@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Nicole Hexter

 

Sports Coordinator 

 

n.hexter@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Tom Inverarity

 

Applied Learning Coordinator (VET & VCAL) 

 

t.inverarity@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Matthew Hallowell

 

VCE Coordinator 

 

m.hallowell@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Ms. Jessica Dunstan

Mr. Marcus Probert

 

Student Counsellor 

Student Counesllor

 

counsellor@damascus.vic.edu.au

counsellor@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

General Enquiries 

 

 

 

info@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Student Absences

     

absences@damascus.vic.edu.au

 Recruitment Enquiries

      recruitment@damascus.vic.edu.au