Key Contacts

Name


Role


Contact

         

Mr. Matthew Byrne


Principal


principal@damascus.vic.edu.au

Sr. Marie Davey RSM


Deputy Principal


m.davey@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Paul Jans

Ms. Sarah Boswell


Business Manager

Leader of School Development


p.jans@damascus.vic.edu.au

s.boswell@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

Mr. Tony Haintz

 

Assistant Principal - Catholic School Culture

 

t.haintz@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Jo-Anne Kennedy

 

Assistant Principal - Student Wellbeing 

 

j.kennedy@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Mr. Ashwin Pillai

 

Assistant Principal - Learning & Teaching

 

a.pillai@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

Mrs. Rachel Wallbank

 

McAuley House Leader

 

r.wallbank@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Dan Jans

 

O'Collins House Leader

 

 d.jans@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Robertson

 

Rice House Leader

 

a.robertson@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Ms. Hannah Keating

 

Xavier House Leader

 

h.keating@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. David Myers

 

McAuley Assistant House Leader

 

d.myers@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Deb Larsen

 

O'Collins Assistant House Leader

 

d.larsen@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Kirsten Phyland

 

Rice Assistant House Leader

 

k.phyland@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms. Georgia Shillito

 

Xavier Assistant House Leader

 

g.shillito@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

Sr. Marie Davey RSM

Mrs. Joanne Lawrence

 

Child Protection Officer

Careers Coordinator 

 

m.davey@damascus.vic.edu.au

j.lawrence@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Mr. Andrew Seeary

Mrs. Maria Russell

 

Performing Arts Coordinator

Performing Arts Coordinator           

 

a.seeary@damascus.vic.edu.au

m.russell@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Mrs. Cathy Prunty

 

Special Needs Coordinator 

 

c.prunty@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Matthew Rea

 

Sports Coordinator 

 

m.rea@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Carmel Russell

 

Applied Learning Coordinator (VET & VCAL) 

 

 c.russell@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr. Matthew Hallowell

 

VCE Coordinator 

 

m.hallowell@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Ms. Jessica Dunstan

Ms. Christie Stevens

 

Student Counsellor 

Student Counesllor

 

dcwellbeing@damascus.vic.edu.au

dcwellbeing@damascus.vic.edu.au

         

General Enquiries 

 

 

 

info@damascus.vic.edu.au  

Student Absences

     

absences@damascus.vic.edu.au