Key Staff at Damascus College

Name & Function

Email Address

Mr Matthew Byrne
Principal
principal@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Chris Grant
Deputy Principal & Child Protection Officer
c.grant@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Justin Marson
Leader of Business Services
j.marson@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Sarah Boswell
Leader of Marketing & Development
s.boswell@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Tony Haintz
Assistant Principal, Catholic Vision & Values
t.haintz@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Robertson
Assistant Principal, Student Well-being
a.robertson@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Ashwin Pillai
Assistant Principal, Learning & Teaching
a.pillai@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Rachel Wallbank
McAuley House Leader
r.wallbank@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jans
St Martin House Leader
d.jans@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr David Myers

Rice House Leader

d.myers@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Hannah Keating

Xavier House Leader

h.keating@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Nick Yandell

Learning Area Leader, Arts

n.yandell@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Michael Bennett

Learning Area Leader, English

m.bennett@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Brett Stone

Learning Area Leader, Health & Physical Education

b.stone@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Gerard Macklin

Learning Area Leader, Humanities

g.macklin@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Alysoun Smalley

Learning Area Leader, Languages

a.smalley@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Caroline Nolan

Learning Area Leader, Mathematics

c.nolan@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Ivanka Saric

Learning Area Leader, Science

i.saric@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Alan Archbold

Learning Area Leader, Technology

a.archbold@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Martin Ryan

Learning Area Leader, Religious Education

m.ryan@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Georgia Shillito

Careers Leader

g.shillito@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Seeary

Performing Arts Coordinator, Drama

a.seeary@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Maria Russell

Performing Arts Coordinator, Music

m.russell@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Anderson

Diverse Learning Leader

r.anderson@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Nicole Hexter

Sports Coordinator

n.hexter@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Belinda Dwyer

Applied Learning Coordinator (VET & VCAL)

b.dwyer@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Matthew Hallowell

VCE Coordinator

m.hallowell@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Lynda Calistro

Human Resources Manager

l.calistro@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Simon Carroll

First Aid Officer

firstaid@damascus.vic.edu.au
Student Counsellorsdcwellbeing@damascus.vic.edu.au
General Enquiriesinfo@damascus.vic.edu.au
Student Absencesabsences@damascus.vic.edu.au
Recruitment Enquiriesrecruitment@damascus.vic.edu.au
Tuition Fees Enquiriesfees@damascus.vic.edu.au
Alumni Enquiriesconnecting@damascus.vic.edu.au


Extra-curricular activities

(Watch the video)

Click here to play